Skip to content

2021 Election Results

All Incumbents won & all of the Bylaws passed. (There were less than 10,000 voters‐‐which is FEWER than last year.) Up to 135,000 voters (Connexus Member-Owners) were eligible to vote.

Dist. 1–Mark Ethen 55%, Zach Arco 32%, Sam Villella 13%;

Dist. 3‐‐Fran Bator 73%, George Wimmer 27%;

Dist. 4–Gordy Westerlind 49%, Angie Ronayne 34%, Brad Blue 17%.


Bylaw Amendments all passed–ranging from 85% to 94%.